Skip to content

Who's Who in the Psych Department

A complete list of department staff members can be found here.

Cognitive Area Administrative Assistant

Name Position/Role Email Office
TBD Cognitive Area Admin Assistant PSYC 3117

Business Office

Name Position/Role Email Office
Heidi Campbell Business Manager remote
Kim Haskett Business Office remote
Troy Weger Business Office remote

Computing Support

Name Position/Role Email Office
Bruce Bresnahan Psych Main Computer Support PRCE 250
Alex Gulik Psych Computer Support (Hardware) PRCE 250
Andy Beal HHS Systems Administrator Stone 159
Chris Orr Formerly in Psych; now in Science Physics 394

Additional Key Staff Members

Name Position/Role Email Office
Nancy O'Brien Graduate Program Coordinator PRCE 385B
Laurie Hitze Scheduling, IRB, PSY 120 Pool PRCE 385G
Sharon Franks Assistant to the Department Head PRCE 389
Phyllis Zickmund Building Deputy PRCE 385E