Skip to content

Who's Who in the Psych Department

A complete list of department staff members can be found here.

Cognitive Area Administrative Assistant

Name Position/Role Email Office
TBD Cognitive Area Admin Assistant TBD@purdue.edu PSYC 3117

Business Office

Name Position/Role Email Office
Heidi Campbell Business Manager hcampbell@purdue.edu remote
Kim Haskett Business Office khaskett@purdue.edu remote
Troy Weger Business Office tweger@purdue.edu remote

Computing Support

Name Position/Role Email Office
Bruce Bresnahan Psych Main Computer Support bruceb@purdue.edu PRCE 250
Alex Gulik Psych Computer Support (Hardware) agulik@purdue.edu PRCE 250
Andy Beal HHS Systems Administrator beala@purdue.edu Stone 159
Chris Orr Formerly in Psych; now in Science cjorr@purdue.edu Physics 394

Additional Key Staff Members

Name Position/Role Email Office
Nancy O'Brien Graduate Program Coordinator nobrien@purdue.edu PRCE 385B
Laurie Hitze Scheduling, IRB, PSY 120 Pool llhitze@purdue.edu PRCE 385G
Sharon Franks Assistant to the Department Head sfranks@purdue.edu PRCE 389
Phyllis Zickmund Building Deputy pzickmun@purdue.edu PRCE 385E